Four Courses With JB Smoove Returns to MSG Networks For Season Four

PREMIERES TUESDAY, JANUARY 26 AT 11 PM
FEATURING CHRIS ROCK, JAY PHAROAH, CHRIS CUOMO, AL ROKER, DAYMOND JOHN, BERNIE WILLIAMS AND MANY MORE

New York, NY (January 11, 2016) – MSG Network announced today that its original series “Four Courses with JB Smoove” presented by Cadillac, starring comedian and actor JB Smoove, will return for a fourth season with 10 all-new episodes premiering Tuesday, January 26 at 11:00 p.m.

In the half-hour episodes, filmed at The Cutting Room in New York City, Smoove hosts a group of comedians, athletes and entertainers at a four-course meal to discuss everything New York City, from New York sports to life in the Big Apple. Smoove’s dinner guests this season include Chris Rock, Jay Pharoah, Chris Cuomo, Al Roker, Daymond John, Michael Rappaport, Sway Calloway, Michael K. Williams, comedians Deon Cole, George Wallace, Chris DiStefano, Robert Kelly, Artie Lange, and Michael Ian Black; chef Rocco DiSpirito; athletes Charles Smith, Bernie Williams, Keith Bulluck, and Bill Laimbeer; and Adam Richman (“Man Finds Food”).

“Four Courses with JB Smoove” season four schedule:

Tuesday, January 26 at 11:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 31 at 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 2 at 11:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 4 at 11:00 p.m.
Friday, February 5 at 11:00 p.m.
Friday, February 19 at 11:00 p.m.
Monday, February 22 at 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 24 at 10:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 28 at 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 1 at 11:00 p.m.

One of the most popular comedians in the country, Smoove is best known for his roles as Leon Black on HBO’s “Curb Your Enthusiasm” and as Ray on the CBS show “The Millers.”